Contact

Phone NameDepartment E-mail Address
(302)294-7159 Burris, TammyV.P. Human Resources tburris@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7162 Deldeo, Mike Engineeringmdeldeo@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7165 Ganzman, Jim Shipping & Receivingjganzman@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7166 Johannsen, Tom Proposal Department Managertjohannsen@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7168 Kelly, Paul Customer Developmentpkelly@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7169 Krupa, JoeBrunner / Machine Shopjkrupa@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7170 Mast, BillProcess Improvement / QC  QA Managerbmast@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7171 McCoy, Donna Admin. / Customer Servicedmccoy@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7172 Metcalfe, Bill Engineerbmetcalfe@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7173  QC Office  
(302) 294-7174 Powell, Bob Welding Supervisorbpowell@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7176 Ramirez, Arnulfo Welding Supervisor aramirez@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7177 Ramirez, Rosendo VP Manufacturing rramirez@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7179  Safety Officesafetyoffice@pottswelding.com
(302) 294-7181 Schultz, Jeff Engineering Supervisor jschultz@pottswelding.com
(302)294-7182 Shilling, George VP Operationsgshilling@pottswelding.com
(302)294-7184 Sise, EdPlanning / Schedulingesise@pottswelding.com
(302)294-7186 Sobczyk, Ted Purchasingtsobczyk@pottswelding.com
(302)294-7187 Swinging, Kenny Bend Supervisorkswinging@pottswelding.com
(302)294-7189 Tielleman, Cheryl Project Manager ctielleman@pottswelding.com                                        
      


Fax Numbers
Main: 302.453.2556
Purchasing: 302.453.2557
Safety: 302.453.2574
 

After hours Emergency Phone List:


Manufacturing
George Shilling
Home: 302.659.0991
Cell: 302.559.1534

Ed Sise
Home: 410.392.7686
Cell: 302.383.7375

Sales
Paul Kelly
Home: 302.838.5314
Cell: 302.367.5591